SEPTEMBER 2019

  • Sunday, October 13 - Power of Bowser (8:30 AM Shotgun) 
  • Saturday, September 7 - Damon Garde Golf Outing (1:00 PM Shotgun)
  • Friday, September 13 - Monroeville Found. Golf Outing
  • Tuesday, September 17 - WPIAL Individuals
  • Saturday, September 21 - Franklin Regional Wrestling Golf Outing
  • Sunday, September 22 - Power of Bowser (moved to 10/13)
  • Saturday, September 28 - Joseph Hornack Col. Golf Outing (11:00 AM Shotgun)

OCTOBER 2019

AUGUST 2019

  • Friday, August 2 - Defiant 6 Foundation Golf Outing 
  • Saturday, August 3 - Mel Douglas Golf Outing (12:00 PM Shotgun)
  • Sunday, August 4 - Allegheny Petroleum Golf Outing (8:30 AM Shotgun)
  • Friday, August 9 - CPCU Golf Outing
  • Saturday, August 17 - Redeemer Church Golf Outing
  • Sunday, August 18 - Dad's Golf Outing (1:00 PM Shotgun) 
  • Saturday, August 24 - Master Kim Golf Outing
  • Sunday, August 25 - Coach Rich for Kids Golf Outing (11:00 AM Shotgun)

Meadowink Golf Course