Meadowink Golf Course

APRIL 2019:

  • Monday, April 8 - Early leagues start
  • Friday, April 19th - 41st Annual Eisamen Open Invitational 
  • Friday, April 26 - CMU Heinz College Annual Golf Scramble



MAY 2019:

  • Saturday, May 11 - Golf Now for Autism Outing
  • Monday, May 13 - 6:00 PM leagues start
  • Friday, May 17 - Wilmerding Outing
  • Saturday, May 25 - Iota Phi Outing
  • Sunday, May 26 - Swim Club officially opens!



JUNE 2019:

  • Saturday, June 1 - Sabre Club
  • Monday, June 3 - PWSA Outing
  • Wednesday, June 5 - Petroleum Retailers Outing
  • Friday, June 7 - Santa's Kids Outing
  • Saturday, June 8 - Day at the Keys Outing 
  • Sunday, June 9 - TAG Sign-Ups (5:00p - 7:00p)
  • Saturday, June 15 - Gateway Hockey Outing
  • Friday, June 21 - Dedicated Nursing Associates (DNA) 4th Annual Charity Golf Outing
  • Saturday, June 22 - Vander, Slovak Club Outing
  • Saturday, June 29 - Penn Hills VFD 223 + 225 2nd Annual Golf Outing



JULY 2019

  • Saturday, July 13 - Export IAC Outing
  • Saturday, July 20 - Export Open
  • Monday, July 22 - TGA Shotgun (7:30 AM - Front Nine)
  • Friday, July 26 - Antamarino Golf Outing